Maharashtra Board SSC Date Sheet 2015 : Maharashtra Board Class 10th Exam date

Maharashtra Board SSC Date Sheet 2015 - The Maharashtra State Board of secondary and Higher Education (MSBSHSE) has announce the SSC Time Table 2015 for annual examination. This is good news for all students who are waiting for Maharashtra Board SSC Date Sheet 2015 the wait for Date Sheet has been over. The Board has release the MSBSHSE 10th Date Sheet 2015. here we are going to provide SSC Date Sheet 2015. Yo Can download Date sheet in pdf too, As per Exam Schedule board is going to conduct Mah Board SSC examination from Tuesday 03th march,2015 to Thursday 26th march,2015. The Date sheet of Maharashtra Board for annual examination 2015 are given below with date and Subject and procedure to download Maharashtra Board SSC Date Sheet 2015 are given below.


Maharashtra Board SSC Date Sheet 2015

     Maharashtra Board SSC Date Sheet 2015
Date of ExaminationFirst HalfSecond Half
03.03.2015 (Tuesday)First languageSecond language/Third lang.
05.03.2015 (Thursday)2nd or 3rd Language
07.03.2015 (Saturday)1st Language English3rd language English
10.03.2015 (Tuesday)Mathematics  Paper-I AlgebraGeneral Mathematics – Paper I
Arithmetic (for Blind, Deaf, Disabled candidates)
12.03.2015 (Thursday)Mathematics Paper- II GeometryGeneral Mathematics – Paper II
14.03.2015 (Saturday)Science & Technology
Physiology Hygiene & Home Science for PHD Candidates.
17.03.2015 (Tuesday)Social Science  Paper – I
19.03.2015 (Thursday) Social Science Paper – II
20.03.2015 (Friday)Information communication Technology
23.03.2015 (Monday)2nd Or 3rd Language
24.03.2015 (Tuesday)2nd or 3rd language (Composite Course)- MarathiIntroduction to basic Technology Paper- I.Element of Mechanical Engineering Paper – I .Element of Electronics & Electrical Engineering Paper – I.
25.03.2015 (Monday)Second or Third Language – Gujarati.Introduction to basic Technology Paper- II.Element of Mechanical Engineering Paper – I .Element of Electronics & Electrical Engineering Paper – I
2nd or 3rd language (Composite Course) – Urdu

No comments:

Post a Comment

Although every comment is appreciated, due to time limitations I might not be able to respond to everyone. Keep in mind that comments are moderated and may take some time to appear. All spam comments will be deleted. Thanks for understanding!